Press

I AM CURVE was featured on the front page and double page spread in the Daily Record and online at the Daily Record and Mirror.

Morgan has also featured in the following media:

STV Glasgow Live at Five television interview

BBC Scotland radio conversation with Kaye Adams

The Heraldhttp://www.heraldscotland.com/life_style/15008412.What_it_feels_like_to_____be_a_plus_size_model/

The Huffington Post – http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/morgan-ruth-mctiernan/i-am-curve_b_13344668.html

The Runway Riot – http://runwayriot.com/2017/01/15/i-am-curve/

Glasgow University Charity Fashion Show Healthy Mind – Healthy Body interview – http://www.gucfs.co.uk/blog/healthy-mind-healthy-body

Ramona Magazine Amazing Babe interview  – http://ramonamag.com/2016/12/amazing-babe-mo-mctiernan/

Girl Online Magazine Volume 1 – http://girlmagonline.com/iamcurve/

The Tab Glasgow/ Babe – http://thetab.com/uk/glasgow/2016/11/12/meet-glasgow-curve-model-changing-face-fashion-12669

The Beauty Brief  Body Confidence Discussion – http://www.thebeautybrief.co.uk/2016/11/16/body-confidence/

 

Advertisements